enterprise news

R series reducer fruitful in terms of environmental protection energy conservati

With the continuous development of the energy use of scarce resources, reduce resource depletion and the mode of production and development of the enterprise direction has a connection which is closely linked. In machine of decelerate of barm save resources, industry has been specializing in the production mode of construction energy conservation and emissions reduction, and has formed a relatively mature technology and quality system.
Due to the large reducer technological equipment is more, want to success in terms of energy conservation and emissions reduction, will have to develop small size, light weight, low noise, high efficiency, high reliability, machine of decelerate of environmentally friendly products, thereby increasing speed reducer enterprise industry market competitiveness.
In terms of current industry development situation, R series reducer come out ahead in the industry, become the industry's leading the way. R series reducer, it has a great many motor combination and installation form of transmission efficiency ratio close, hard tooth surface gear is made of high quality alloy steel, carburizing and quenching on the surface hardening treatment, fine grinding processing, meet different working condition, has the advantages of steady transmission, large capacity, low consumption, low noise, low temperature, long service life and more used in metallurgy, chemical industry, pharmaceutical industry such as sewage treatment, therefore, effective in terms of environmental protection energy conservation and emissions reduction.
Reducer production enterprises in the face of fierce market competition, should speed up the innovation of the products, environmental protection energy conservation and emissions reduction, break through the existing development bottlenecks, to every industry in the development of many enterprises.


  • 上一篇:The HD series commutator inspection maintenance
  • 下一篇:已经没有了
  • CONTACT US

    Contacts:Xiao total

    TEL:13676486610

    Call:86-577-67318634 67378102

    FAX:86-577-67318644

    Email:441952485@qq.com

    Address:Wenzhou city in zhejiang province OuBei Town horse openmindedness industrial zone openmindedness north road no. 57

    用手机扫描二维码关闭
    二维码

企业新闻

R系列减速机在环保节能减排方面卓有成效

  随着能源的不断开发运用造成的资源稀缺,减少资源损耗和企业的生产方式和发展方向有着息息相关的连接。在节省资源的发面,减速机行业已致力于建设节能减排的生产模式,并且目前已形成了相对成熟的技术和质量体系。   

  由于大型的减速机设备耗材较多,想要在节能减排方面取得成效,就必须开发体积小、重量轻、噪声低、效率高、运行可靠性高、环保型的减速机产品,从而增加减速机企业行业的市场竞争力。

  就目前行业发展情况来说,R系列减速机的问世走在了行业的前头,成为行业的表率。R系列减速机它具备有极多的电机组合和安装形式,传动效率传动比细密,硬齿面齿轮是采用优质合金钢,表面经渗碳淬火硬化处理,磨齿精细加工,满足不同的使用工况,有传动平稳、承载能力大的优点,耗能低、噪声低、温升低、使用寿命长,多用于冶金、化工、制药等行业的污水处理,因此,在环保节能减排方面卓有成效。
  减速机生产企业在面对激烈的市场竞争中,应加快产品环保节能减排的创新步伐,突破现有的发展瓶颈,才能在众多企业的发展中不备行业淘汰。

联系我们

CONTACT US

联系人:肖总

手机:13676486610

电话:86-577-67318634 67378102

传真:86-577-67318644

邮箱:441952485@qq.com

地址:浙江省温州市瓯北镇五星工业区

用手机扫描二维码关闭
二维码