enterprise news

Reducer is a main product in mechanical industry

Reducer definition:
Reducer is a kind of transmission, the principle is to put the motor, internal combustion engine, motor, or other high-speed operation of the power, through the reducer on the input shaft of less number of teeth on the gear engagement output shaft of the wheel, so as to achieve the aim of slowing down.
Reducer main use:
Commonly used for low speed high torque transmission equipment, can achieve the goal of slowing down.
Areas of deceleration machine is mainly used:
From the scope of the performance of the speed reducer, reducer is a mechanical transmission device, in the field of national economy many industries involved in the product category includes R series reducer, k series reducer and worm reducer, also includes a variety of special transmission device, such as growth device, speed regulating device, and including flexible transmission device, all kinds of compound gear, etc. Products are involved in the service of metallurgy, non-ferrous, coal, building materials, shipping, water conservancy, electric power, engineering machinery, petrochemical industry, etc.
In the department of chemical and oil production, raw materials, semi-finished products and finished products are liquid, and the raw material, semi-finished products and finished products need to go through complex processes, speed reducer in the process of these have the effect of slow down at the same time improve the output torque, in addition, the slowdown in many devices at the same time also reduce the load moment of inertia.
In the mining and metallurgical industry, speed reducer is the most used equipment.
In the construction of national defense, aircraft flap, stern rudder and the adjustment of the landing gear, warship and tank turret rotation, the sinking and rising of the submarine, etc. All need to use reducer.
In the shipbuilding industry, each reducer used in the ocean round its type is also various.
In short, whether it is aircraft, rockets, tanks, submarines, or the drilling, mining, train, ship, or daily life, everywhere need to use reducer, is filled with reducer running. , so the speed reducer is such as general machinery, it is the main products in the mechanical industry.

 

  • 上一篇:已经没有了
  • 下一篇:T series of gear steering box assembly requirements
  • CONTACT US

    Contacts:Xiao total

    TEL:13676486610

    Call:86-577-67318634 67378102

    FAX:86-577-67318644

    Email:441952485@qq.com

    Address:Wenzhou city in zhejiang province OuBei Town horse openmindedness industrial zone openmindedness north road no. 57

    用手机扫描二维码关闭
    二维码

企业新闻

减速机是机械工业中的主要产品

  减速机定义:
  减速机是变速器的一种,原理是把电动机、内燃机、马达或其它高速运转的动力,通过减速机的输入轴上齿数少的齿轮啮合输出轴上的大齿轮,从而达到减速的目的。
  减速机主要用途:
  一般用于低转速大扭矩的传动设备,可达到减速的目的。
  减速机主要运用的领域:
  从减速机的性能范围看,减速机是国民经济诸多领域的机械传动装置,行业涉及的产品类别包括了R系列减速机、k系列减速机及蜗杆减速机,也包括了各种专用传动装置,如增速装置、调速装置、以及包括柔性传动装置在内的各类复合传动装置等。产品服务领域涉及冶金、有色、煤炭、建材、船舶、水利、电力、工程机械及石化等行业。
  在化工和石油部门的生产中,原料、半成品和成品大多是液体,而将原料制成半成品和成品,需要经过复杂的工艺过程,减速机在这些过程中起到降速同时提高输出扭矩的作用,此外,在很多装置中减速同时还降低了负载的惯量。
  在矿业和冶金工业中,减速机也是使用最多的设备。
  在国防建设中,飞机襟翼、尾舵和起落架的调节、军舰和坦克炮塔的转动、潜艇的沉浮等都需要用减速机。
  在船舶制造工业中,每艘远洋轮上所用的减速机其类型也是各式各样的。
  总之,无论是飞机、火箭、坦克、潜艇、还是钻井、采矿、火车、船舶,或者是日常的生活,到处都需要用减速机,到处都有减速机在运行。正是这样,所以把减速机列为通用机械,它是机械工业中的主要产品。

  • 上一篇:已经没有了
  • 下一篇:T系列齿轮转向箱装配要求
  • 联系我们

    CONTACT US

    联系人:肖总

    手机:13676486610

    电话:86-577-67318634 67378102

    传真:86-577-67318644

    邮箱:441952485@qq.com

    地址:浙江省温州市瓯北镇五星工业区

    用手机扫描二维码关闭
    二维码